INNVOTEC INVESTMENTS LIMITED
12205303 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 26 Sept 2027 (last filed 12 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
26 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
INNVOTEC INVESTMENTS LIMITED
12205303Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-09-13Incorporated 2019-09-13Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- MARSDEN, John Robert· DirectorAppointed 2021-11-02
- BUCHANAN, Christopher David· DirectorResigned 2021-11-02
- KAZMI, Amir· DirectorResigned 2021-02-19
- QURESHI, Muhammad Tofiq· DirectorAppointed 2019-09-13
MARSDEN, John Robert
Director
- Appointed
- 2021-11-02
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1951
See every company they're a director of →
QURESHI, Muhammad Tofiq
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-09-13
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 11/1978
See every company they're a director of →
BUCHANAN, Christopher David
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-09-13
- Resigned
- 2021-11-02
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1954
See every company they're a director of →
KAZMI, Amir
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-09-13
- Resigned
- 2021-02-19
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 08/1965
See every company they're a director of →
