SNOWBALL HOLDINGS TOPCO LIMITED
12146578 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 26 Feb 2027 (last filed 12 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
26 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SNOWBALL HOLDINGS TOPCO LIMITED
12146578Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-08-08Incorporated 2019-08-08Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
1
Resigned · 12mo
1
50% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- SCHWENGBER, Sebastian· DirectorResigned 2026-03-11
- CLUNIE, Spence Matthew· DirectorAppointed 2019-08-08
- POWER, Timothy Michael· DirectorAppointed 2019-08-08
CLUNIE, Spence Matthew
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-08-08
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1972
See every company they're a director of →
POWER, Timothy Michael
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-08-08
- Nationality
- Australian
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 10/1986
See every company they're a director of →
SCHWENGBER, Sebastian
Director
- Appointed
- 2025-10-16
- Resigned
- 2026-03-11
- Nationality
- German
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1979
See every company they're a director of →
