URMSTON TOWNHOUSE LTD
12145261 · Liquidation · Ltd · 7 yrs · Stockport
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 157 days (deadline was 31 Mar 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 21 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2026
Next confirmation
21 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
URMSTON TOWNHOUSE LTD
12145261Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-08-08Incorporated 2019-08-08Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
