MERRION STREET LEEDS LIMITED
12105479 · Liquidation · Ltd · 7 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2026 — that's 57 days away. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 29 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2026
Next confirmation
29 Jul 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MERRION STREET LEEDS LIMITED
12105479Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-07-16Incorporated 2019-07-16Health 7/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
