ST MARKS COURT RTM COMPANY LIMITED
11884852 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 7 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 29 Apr 2027 (last filed 15 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
29 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ST MARKS COURT RTM COMPANY LIMITED
11884852Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2019-03-15Incorporated 2019-03-15Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
