OAKMAN INNS (P & E) LIMITED
11871359 · Liquidation · Ltd · 7 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 66 days (deadline was 30 Jun 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 22 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2026
Next confirmation
22 Mar 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
OAKMAN INNS (P & E) LIMITED
11871359Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-03-09Incorporated 2019-03-09Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 56302Active only
