LONDON HOUSE HOTELS HOLDINGS LTD
11694368 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Aug 2027. Confirmation statement is due 6 Dec 2026 (last filed 22 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
6 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LONDON HOUSE HOTELS HOLDINGS LTD
11694368Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2018-11-23Incorporated 2018-11-23Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- DANGOOR, Robert George· DirectorResigned 2024-05-16
- DANGOOR, Eric· DirectorAppointed 2018-11-23
- SAMRA, Robin· DirectorAppointed 2018-11-23
DANGOOR, Eric
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-11-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 05/1961
See every company they're a director of →
SAMRA, Robin
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-11-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 11/1957
See every company they're a director of →
DANGOOR, Robert George
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-11-23
- Resigned
- 2024-05-16
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 05/1957
See every company they're a director of →
