BECO GROUP LIMITED
11652365 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 14 days away. Confirmation statement is due 27 Oct 2026 (last filed 13 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
27 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BECO GROUP LIMITED
11652365Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2018-10-31Incorporated 2018-10-31Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- CLARKE, Nicholas Francis Charles· DirectorResigned 2024-12-31
- BRAMBLE, George Albert· DirectorAppointed 2019-01-25
- SHAW, Robert Wedgwood· DirectorAppointed 2019-01-25
BRAMBLE, George Albert
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-01-25
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1982
See every company they're a director of →
SHAW, Robert Wedgwood
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-01-25
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1973
See every company they're a director of →
CLARKE, Nicholas Francis Charles
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-10-31
- Resigned
- 2024-12-31
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 04/1984
See every company they're a director of →
