CITY POINT ADVISORS LIMITED
11600289 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jul 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 Oct 2026 (last filed 1 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
15 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CITY POINT ADVISORS LIMITED
11600289Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2018-10-02Incorporated 2018-10-02Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- CALDER & CO (REGISTRARS) LIMITED· Corporate SecretaryAppointed 2018-10-02
- ADEL, Anis· DirectorAppointed 2018-10-02
