OAKLEIGH CLOSE LIMITED
11307318 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 8 yrs · Camberley
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2028. Confirmation statement is due 25 Apr 2027 (last filed 11 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2028
Next confirmation
25 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
OAKLEIGH CLOSE LIMITED
11307318Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2018-04-12Incorporated 2018-04-12Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
1
50% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- REMBOWSKI, Barbara Veronique· DirectorResigned 2026-04-01
- SENNEN PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED· Corporate SecretaryAppointed 2019-12-17
- BURNETT, Andrew David· DirectorAppointed 2019-12-17
- TURNER, Andrew Charles Robert· DirectorResigned 2019-12-16
SENNEN PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2019-12-17
See every company they're a director of →
BURNETT, Andrew David
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-12-17
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 11/1962
See every company they're a director of →
REMBOWSKI, Barbara Veronique
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-12-17
- Resigned
- 2026-04-01
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 06/1978
See every company they're a director of →
TURNER, Andrew Charles Robert
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-04-12
- Resigned
- 2019-12-16
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 09/1949
See every company they're a director of →
