HEATHFIELD GARDENS (PHASE 7) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
11298123 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 8 yrs · York
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2028. Confirmation statement is due 21 Mar 2027 (last filed 7 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2028
Next confirmation
21 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HEATHFIELD GARDENS (PHASE 7) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
11298123Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2018-04-07Incorporated 2018-04-07Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
The public register is temporarily limiting how fast we can read officers. We're showing everything we already hold — refresh in a few minutes for the live copy.
