INNOVO INNOVATION DEFENCE GROUP - IV1 LIMITED
11245684 · Active · Ltd · 8 yrs · Thatcham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 13 days away. Confirmation statement is due 18 Feb 2027 (last filed 4 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
18 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
INNOVO INNOVATION DEFENCE GROUP - IV1 LIMITED
11245684Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2018-03-09Incorporated 2018-03-09Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- KELLY, Martin Paul· DirectorAppointed 2021-05-25
- KELLY, Martin Paul· DirectorResigned 2020-09-18
- HOPCROFT, Garry John· DirectorAppointed 2018-03-09
HOPCROFT, Garry John
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-03-09
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- Scotland
- Born
- 10/1949
See every company they're a director of →
KELLY, Martin Paul
Director
- Appointed
- 2021-05-25
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1955
See every company they're a director of →
KELLY, Martin Paul
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-03-09
- Resigned
- 2020-09-18
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1955
See every company they're a director of →
