NJG FROYLE PARK PROPERTIES (NO. 2) LIMITED
10935131 · Active · Ltd · 9 yrs · Southampton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 14 days away. Confirmation statement is due 11 Sept 2027 (last filed 28 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
11 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NJG FROYLE PARK PROPERTIES (NO. 2) LIMITED
10935131Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2017-08-29Incorporated 2017-08-29Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
3
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- KLEIN, Tom· DirectorAppointed 2024-08-21
- BATEMAN, Stuart Andrew· DirectorAppointed 2017-08-29
- ROBBINS, David Francis· DirectorAppointed 2017-08-29
BATEMAN, Stuart Andrew
Director
- Appointed
- 2017-08-29
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 05/1976
See every company they're a director of →
KLEIN, Tom
Director
- Appointed
- 2024-08-21
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 01/1987
See every company they're a director of →
ROBBINS, David Francis
Director
- Appointed
- 2017-08-29
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 12/1967
See every company they're a director of →
