W&AZ COFFEE LTD
10866556 · Active · Ltd · 9 yrs · Dartford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 26 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
26 Jul 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
W&AZ COFFEE LTD
10866556Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2017-07-14Incorporated 2017-07-14Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- ASIF, Mohammad Azeem· DirectorAppointed 2017-07-14
