EDEN RETIREMENT LIVING LTD
10479840 · Active · Ltd · 9 yrs · Sittingbourne
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 25 Sept 2026 — that's 10 days away. Confirmation statement is due 28 Nov 2026 (last filed 14 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
25 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
28 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EDEN RETIREMENT LIVING LTD
10479840Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-11-15Incorporated 2016-11-15Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- RAGHWANI, Hiten Ravji· DirectorAppointed 2024-10-08
- KINGSLAND (SERVICES) LIMITED· Corporate SecretaryResigned 2017-11-06
- DHILLON, Inderdeep Singh George· DirectorAppointed 2016-11-15
DHILLON, Inderdeep Singh George
Director
- Appointed
- 2016-11-15
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 01/1978
See every company they're a director of →
RAGHWANI, Hiten Ravji
Director
- Appointed
- 2024-10-08
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1981
See every company they're a director of →
KINGSLAND (SERVICES) LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2016-11-15
- Resigned
- 2017-11-06
See every company they're a director of →
