IPP GAS HOLDINGS LIMITED
10475107 · Active · Ltd · 9 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 25 days away. Confirmation statement is due 4 Dec 2026 (last filed 20 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
4 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
IPP GAS HOLDINGS LIMITED
10475107Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-11-11Incorporated 2016-11-11Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 64209Active only
