VALUE PARTNERS (UK) LIMITED
10206367 · Liquidation · Ltd · 10 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 26 days away. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 13 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
13 Jun 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
VALUE PARTNERS (UK) LIMITED
10206367Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-05-31Incorporated 2016-05-31Health 1/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
