LONDON TOPCO LIMITED
10201981 · Active · Ltd · 10 yrs · Haresfield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 8 Jun 2027 (last filed 25 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
8 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LONDON TOPCO LIMITED
10201981Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-05-26Incorporated 2016-05-26Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 46740Active only
