KIER (NEWCASTLE) INVESTMENT LTD
09978111 · Active · Ltd · 10 yrs · Salford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 28 Apr 2027 (last filed 14 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
28 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KIER (NEWCASTLE) INVESTMENT LTD
09978111Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-01-31Incorporated 2016-01-31Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 64205Active only
