SOCIAL CARE GRID LIMITED
09937004 · Active · Ltd · 10 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 18 Jan 2027 (last filed 4 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
18 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SOCIAL CARE GRID LIMITED
09937004Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-01-05Incorporated 2016-01-05Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
The public register is temporarily limiting how fast we can read officers. We're showing everything we already hold — refresh in a few minutes for the live copy.
