FITZROVIA RESTAURANT LIMITED
09891180 · Liquidation · Ltd · 10 yrs · Brighton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 258 days (deadline was 31 Dec 2025). Confirmation statement is due 24 Nov 2026 (last filed 10 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2025
Next confirmation
24 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FITZROVIA RESTAURANT LIMITED
09891180Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-11-26Incorporated 2015-11-26Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
