POWERSTATION EUROPE LIMITED
09884106 · Active · Ltd · 10 yrs · Taunton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Aug 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 9 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
9 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
POWERSTATION EUROPE LIMITED
09884106Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-11-23Incorporated 2015-11-23Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- GODDARD-WATTS, James· DirectorAppointed 2017-12-11
- SUDLOW, Carole Anita· DirectorResigned 2017-12-11
- STEPHENS, Graham Robertson· Nominee DirectorResigned 2015-11-23
GODDARD-WATTS, James
Director
- Appointed
- 2017-12-11
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- Switzerland
- Born
- 06/1966
See every company they're a director of →
STEPHENS, Graham Robertson
Nominee Director
- Appointed
- 2015-11-23
- Resigned
- 2015-11-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 01/1950
See every company they're a director of →
SUDLOW, Carole Anita
Director
- Appointed
- 2016-07-11
- Resigned
- 2017-12-11
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 11/1956
See every company they're a director of →
