KE SOLAR PORTFOLIO LIMITED
09879581 · Active · Ltd · 10 yrs · Holywell
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 11 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 26 Nov 2026 (last filed 12 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
26 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KE SOLAR PORTFOLIO LIMITED
09879581Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-11-19Incorporated 2015-11-19Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 64209Active only
