STEVENS FAMILY PROPERTY LIMITED
09761017 · Active · Ltd · 11 yrs · Gloucester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 14 days away. Confirmation statement is due 16 Sept 2026 (last filed 2 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
16 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
STEVENS FAMILY PROPERTY LIMITED
09761017Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-09-03Incorporated 2015-09-03Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
4
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- EDWARDS, Anne Catherine· DirectorAppointed 2015-10-19
- STEVENS, David Ian· DirectorAppointed 2015-10-19
- STEVENS, James Robert· DirectorAppointed 2015-10-19
- STEVENS, Robert Adrian· DirectorAppointed 2015-10-19
EDWARDS, Anne Catherine
Director
- Appointed
- 2015-10-19
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 11/1956
See every company they're a director of →
STEVENS, David Ian
Director
- Appointed
- 2015-10-19
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 08/1961
See every company they're a director of →
STEVENS, James Robert
Director
- Appointed
- 2015-10-19
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1962
See every company they're a director of →
STEVENS, Robert Adrian
Director
- Appointed
- 2015-10-19
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 08/1961
See every company they're a director of →
GARNETT, Margaret Anne
Director
- Appointed
- 2015-09-03
- Resigned
- 2015-10-19
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 06/1961
See every company they're a director of →
