BONNERHILL ROAD LIMITED
09743564 · Active · Ltd · 11 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 27 days away. Confirmation statement is due 3 Sept 2027 (last filed 20 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
3 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BONNERHILL ROAD LIMITED
09743564Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-08-21Incorporated 2015-08-21Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
1
100% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- EGAN, Jean· DirectorResigned 2026-03-25
- EGAN, Colm Michael· DirectorAppointed 2015-08-21
EGAN, Colm Michael
Director
- Appointed
- 2015-08-21
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 06/1963
See every company they're a director of →
EGAN, Jean
Director
- Appointed
- 2015-08-21
- Resigned
- 2026-03-25
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 04/1963
See every company they're a director of →
