TWO HARES RUNNING LIMITED
09733775 · Active · Ltd · 11 yrs · Sutton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 28 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
28 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TWO HARES RUNNING LIMITED
09733775Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-08-14Incorporated 2015-08-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
