GALLOWS BRIDGE LTD
09698265 · Active · Ltd · 11 yrs · Shipley
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 24 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
24 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GALLOWS BRIDGE LTD
09698265Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-07-22Incorporated 2015-07-22Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- PLUMMER, David John· DirectorResigned 2018-07-31
- LALOR, Brendan Thomas· DirectorAppointed 2018-03-05
- LALOR, Aaran James· DirectorAppointed 2018-01-22
- COWAN, Graham· DirectorResigned 2015-10-12
LALOR, Aaran James
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-01-22
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 05/1988
See every company they're a director of →
LALOR, Brendan Thomas
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-03-05
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1985
See every company they're a director of →
COWAN, Graham
Director
- Appointed
- 2015-07-22
- Resigned
- 2015-10-12
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 04/1943
See every company they're a director of →
PLUMMER, David John
Director
- Appointed
- 2015-10-09
- Resigned
- 2018-07-31
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1942
See every company they're a director of →
