IV PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
09415074 · Active · Ltd · 11 yrs · Harrow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2026 — that's 57 days away. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 7 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2026
Next confirmation
7 Sept 2025
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
IV PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
09415074Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-01-30Incorporated 2015-01-30Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 41201Active only
