B LAB (UK)
09388752 · Active · Private Limited Company By Guarantee Without Share Capital Use Of 'Limited' Exemption · 11 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
KAVANAGH, Elizabeth
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
B LAB (UK)
09388752Active· Private Limited Company By Guarantee Without Share Capital Use Of 'Limited' Exemption· 14 January 2015Incorporated 14 January 2015Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- KAVANAGH, Elizabeth· OfficerAppointed 8 September 2021
KAVANAGH, Elizabeth
—
- Appointed
- 8 September 2021

