GAL MSN 41027 LIMITED
09320708 · Liquidation · Ltd · 11 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 4 Dec 2026 (last filed 20 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
4 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
MAPLES FIDUCIARY SERVICES (UK) LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
LEAHY, Charles Michael
Director
MAPLESFS UK CORPORATE DIRECTOR NO.1 LIMITED
Corporate Director
MAPLESFS UK CORPORATE DIRECTOR NO.2 LIMITED
Corporate Director
INTERTRUST (UK) LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2017-01-03
BIDEL, Coral Suzanne
Director · Resigned 2015-10-23
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GAL MSN 41027 LIMITED
09320708Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2014-11-20Incorporated 2014-11-20Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
