MACHEN & MAW LTD
09316982 · Active · Ltd · 11 yrs · Sheffield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 30 Oct 2026 (last filed 16 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
30 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MACHEN & MAW LTD
09316982Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2014-11-18Incorporated 2014-11-18Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- MACHEN, Thomas Leslie· DirectorAppointed 2014-12-10
- MAW, Matthew Jonathan· DirectorAppointed 2014-12-10
- ROUND, Jonathon Charles· DirectorResigned 2014-12-10
MACHEN, Thomas Leslie
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-12-10
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1984
See every company they're a director of →
MAW, Matthew Jonathan
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-12-10
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 02/1985
See every company they're a director of →
ROUND, Jonathon Charles
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-11-18
- Resigned
- 2014-12-10
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 02/1959
See every company they're a director of →
