KINGSTON ELECTRICAL LIMITED
09052437 · Active · Ltd · 12 yrs · Cambridge
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 29 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
29 Jul 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KINGSTON ELECTRICAL LIMITED
09052437Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2014-05-22Incorporated 2014-05-22Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- JACKSON, Martin· DirectorResigned 2020-03-23
- JACKSON, Martin· DirectorResigned 2019-03-23
- RICHARDSON-JACKSON, Darren Peter· DirectorAppointed 2018-03-31
- DYASON, Christopher Robert· DirectorResigned 2018-02-12
DISS, Nicholas John
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-05-22
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1958
See every company they're a director of →
RICHARDSON-JACKSON, Darren Peter
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-03-31
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1987
See every company they're a director of →
DYASON, Christopher Robert
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-05-22
- Resigned
- 2018-02-12
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 03/1948
See every company they're a director of →
JACKSON, Martin
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-03-23
- Resigned
- 2020-03-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1952
See every company they're a director of →
JACKSON, Martin
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-05-22
- Resigned
- 2019-03-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1952
See every company they're a director of →
