THONTEL LIMITED
08719425 · Active · Ltd · 12 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jul 2027. Confirmation statement is due 7 Oct 2026 (last filed 23 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
7 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THONTEL LIMITED
08719425Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-10-04Incorporated 2013-10-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- ROWLAND, Martin Christopher· DirectorAppointed 2013-10-04
- ROWLAND, Teresa Clare· DirectorAppointed 2013-10-04
ROWLAND, Martin Christopher
Director
- Appointed
- 2013-10-04
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 04/1972
See every company they're a director of →
ROWLAND, Teresa Clare
Director
- Appointed
- 2013-10-04
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 10/1971
See every company they're a director of →
