CITY F&P LTD
08687988 · Active · Ltd · 13 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 26 Sept 2027 (last filed 12 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
26 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CITY F&P LTD
08687988Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-09-12Incorporated 2013-09-12Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
1
Resigned · 12mo
1
33% board churn in the last 12 months — worth investigating.
Recent board changes
- SANFORD, James Allan· DirectorAppointed 2026-04-13
- HICKSON, Katherine Anne· DirectorResigned 2026-04-13
- HODGKINSON, Paul Roger Dudley, Mr.· DirectorResigned 2018-04-23
- APPLETON SECRETARIES LIMITED· Corporate SecretaryAppointed 2013-09-12
APPLETON SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2013-09-12
See every company they're a director of →
SANFORD, James Allan
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-04-13
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1976
See every company they're a director of →
MILLWARD INVESTMENTS LIMITED
Corporate Director
- Appointed
- 2013-09-12
See every company they're a director of →
HICKSON, Katherine Anne
Director
- Appointed
- 2018-04-23
- Resigned
- 2026-04-13
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 01/1978
See every company they're a director of →
HODGKINSON, Paul Roger Dudley, Mr.
Director
- Appointed
- 2013-09-12
- Resigned
- 2018-04-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 02/1938
See every company they're a director of →
