I P BUILDING CONTRACTORS LTD
08535476 · Liquidation · Ltd · 13 yrs · Harrow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 3 Jun 2027 (last filed 20 May 2026).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
3 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
I P BUILDING CONTRACTORS LTD
08535476Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-05-20Incorporated 2013-05-20Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
