SWINTON REDS 20 LIMITED
08462753 · Active · Ltd · 13 yrs · Swindon
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 29 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
29 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SWINTON REDS 20 LIMITED
08462753Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-03-26Incorporated 2013-03-26Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 70100Active only
