SUSSEX POWER LIMITED
08353008 · Active · Ltd · 13 yrs · Snodland
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Jan 2027 (last filed 16 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2027
Next confirmation
30 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SUSSEX POWER LIMITED
08353008Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-01-09Incorporated 2013-01-09Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
2
100% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- ADAMS, Michael Thomas· DirectorResigned 2026-01-15
- BRIDSON, Amanda Tina· DirectorResigned 2026-01-15
- BLYDE, William David· DirectorAppointed 2014-05-15
- BLURTON, Gregory David· DirectorAppointed 2013-01-09
BLURTON, Gregory David
Director
- Appointed
- 2013-01-09
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1965
See every company they're a director of →
BLYDE, William David
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-05-15
- Nationality
- English
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 06/1956
See every company they're a director of →
ADAMS, Michael Thomas
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-05-15
- Resigned
- 2026-01-15
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 05/1965
See every company they're a director of →
BRIDSON, Amanda Tina
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-05-15
- Resigned
- 2026-01-15
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1962
See every company they're a director of →
