PREMIER RECOVERY (UK) LTD
08232237 · Dissolved · Ltd · 14 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PREMIER RECOVERY (UK) LTD
08232237Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2012-09-27Incorporated 2012-09-27Health 19/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
3
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- BALDWIN, Nicholas Charles· DirectorAppointed 2013-01-31
- BALDWIN, Nicholas Charles· DirectorResigned 2013-01-04
- FENNE, Evelyn Mary· DirectorAppointed 2013-01-01
- GUNTRIP, Peter David· DirectorAppointed 2012-09-27
BALDWIN, Nicholas Charles
Director
- Appointed
- 2013-01-31
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 12/1956
See every company they're a director of →
FENNE, Evelyn Mary
Director
- Appointed
- 2013-01-01
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1959
See every company they're a director of →
GUNTRIP, Peter David
Director
- Appointed
- 2012-09-27
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1959
See every company they're a director of →
BALDWIN, Nicholas Charles
Director
- Appointed
- 2012-09-27
- Resigned
- 2013-01-04
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 12/1956
See every company they're a director of →

