FAIRWIM HOLDINGS INVESTMENT LIMITED
08008587 · Active · Ltd · 14 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 10 Apr 2027 (last filed 27 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
10 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FAIRWIM HOLDINGS INVESTMENT LIMITED
08008587Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2012-03-27Incorporated 2012-03-27Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 99999Active only
