1ST CENTRAL LAW LIMITED
07799152 · Liquidation · Ltd · 14 yrs · Colchester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 352 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2025). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 3 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2025
Next confirmation
3 Jun 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
1ST CENTRAL LAW LIMITED
07799152Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2011-10-05Incorporated 2011-10-05Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
