HENNO FINISHES LIMITED
07727472 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · St. Albans
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 2 Aug 2027 (last filed 19 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
2 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HENNO FINISHES LIMITED
07727472Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2011-08-03Incorporated 2011-08-03Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- DODD, Joanne· DirectorResigned 2023-06-30
- DODD, Jonathan Mark· DirectorAppointed 2012-08-30
- CROCKEN, Alison· DirectorResigned 2012-08-30
- HENNO, Heigo· DirectorResigned 2012-08-30
DODD, Jonathan Mark
Director
- Appointed
- 2012-08-30
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 01/1973
See every company they're a director of →
CROCKEN, Alison
Director
- Appointed
- 2011-08-03
- Resigned
- 2012-08-30
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 12/1968
See every company they're a director of →
DODD, Joanne
Director
- Appointed
- 2011-08-03
- Resigned
- 2023-06-30
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1972
See every company they're a director of →
HENNO, Heigo
Director
- Appointed
- 2011-08-03
- Resigned
- 2012-08-30
- Nationality
- Estonian
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 01/1968
See every company they're a director of →
