CLEEVE SCHOOL
07633215 · Active · Private Limited Company By Guarantee Without Share Capital Use Of 'Limited' Exemption · 15 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
EVANS, Heather Margaret
Officer
MORRAN, Louise Clare
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CLEEVE SCHOOL
07633215Active· Private Limited Company By Guarantee Without Share Capital Use Of 'Limited' Exemption· 13 May 2011Incorporated 13 May 2011Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

