ASINO LIMITED
07468528 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 28 Dec 2026 (last filed 14 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
28 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ASINO LIMITED
07468528Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2010-12-14Incorporated 2010-12-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- GROSVENOR FINANCIAL NOMINEES LIMITED· Corporate SecretaryAppointed 2011-02-03
- COMER, Brian Martin· DirectorAppointed 2011-02-03
- COMER, Luke Andrew· DirectorAppointed 2011-02-03
- HOLDER, Michael· DirectorResigned 2011-02-03
GROSVENOR FINANCIAL NOMINEES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2011-02-03
See every company they're a director of →
COMER, Brian Martin
Director
- Appointed
- 2011-02-03
- Nationality
- Irish
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 01/1960
See every company they're a director of →
COMER, Luke Andrew
Director
- Appointed
- 2011-02-03
- Nationality
- Irish
- Residence
- Monaco
- Born
- 11/1957
See every company they're a director of →
HOLDER, Michael
Director
- Appointed
- 2010-12-14
- Resigned
- 2011-02-03
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- Wales
- Born
- 04/1961
See every company they're a director of →
