D & J CONTRACTS SOUTHERN LIMITED
07273151 · Liquidation · Ltd · 16 yrs · Chatham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 1284 days (deadline was 28 Feb 2023). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 17 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2023
Next confirmation
17 Jun 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
D & J CONTRACTS SOUTHERN LIMITED
07273151Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2010-06-03Incorporated 2010-06-03Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
