BIZ FINANCE PLC
07161659 · Active · Plc · 16 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 26 Nov 2026 (last filed 12 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
26 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
APEX TRUST CORPORATE LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
MARTIN, Sean Peter
Director
APEX CORPORATE SERVICES (UK) LIMITED
Corporate Director
APEX TRUST CORPORATE LIMITED
Corporate Director
CAPITA TRUST SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2014-01-17
LAWRENCE, Susan Elizabeth
Director · Resigned 2015-07-31
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BIZ FINANCE PLC
07161659Active· Plc· England Wales· 2010-02-18Incorporated 2010-02-18Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 82990Active only
