FRAMECLAD LIMITED
07084030 · Active · Ltd · 16 yrs · Kingswinford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Aug 2027. Confirmation statement is due 9 Sept 2027 (last filed 26 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
9 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FRAMECLAD LIMITED
07084030Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2009-11-23Incorporated 2009-11-23Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- MUNNS, Mark· DirectorResigned 2024-09-23
- JAMIESON, Martin· DirectorAppointed 2022-04-01
- TEAGLE, Nicholas Joseph· DirectorAppointed 2022-04-01
- DUFTY, Philip John· DirectorResigned 2022-01-07
JAMIESON, Martin
Director
- Appointed
- 2022-04-01
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 05/1972
See every company they're a director of →
TEAGLE, Nicholas Joseph
Director
- Appointed
- 2022-04-01
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1973
See every company they're a director of →
DUFTY, Philip John
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-11-01
- Resigned
- 2022-01-07
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 11/1968
See every company they're a director of →
MACBRIDE, Cameron Douglas
Director
- Appointed
- 2014-11-01
- Resigned
- 2017-10-06
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 08/1971
See every company they're a director of →
MUNNS, Mark
Director
- Appointed
- 2009-11-23
- Resigned
- 2024-09-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1966
See every company they're a director of →
