CRUCKTON HALL LIMITED
06952821 · Active · Ltd · 17 yrs · Lincoln
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 20 Jul 2027 (last filed 6 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
20 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CRUCKTON HALL LIMITED
06952821Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2009-07-06Incorporated 2009-07-06Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 85590Active only
