SEYH LTD
06769208 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 17 yrs · Leeds
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 26 Dec 2026 (last filed 12 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
26 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SEYH LTD
06769208Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2008-12-09Incorporated 2008-12-09Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 63990Active only
