INDECTRON LTD
06755858 · Active · Ltd · 17 yrs · Gloucester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Aug 2027. Confirmation statement is due 1 Nov 2026 (last filed 18 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
29 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
1 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
INDECTRON LTD
06755858Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2008-11-24Incorporated 2008-11-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- BENCE, Andrew Robert· DirectorAppointed 2008-11-24
- JONES, Keith Michael· DirectorAppointed 2008-11-24
