THORPE MARSH POWER LIMITED
06637894 · Liquidation · Private Limited Company · 18 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
EDWARDS, John Lindsay Fernyhough
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THORPE MARSH POWER LIMITED
06637894Liquidation· Private Limited Company· 3 July 2008Incorporated 3 July 2008Health 40/100 · Watch
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- EDWARDS, John Lindsay Fernyhough· OfficerAppointed 22 June 2021
EDWARDS, John Lindsay Fernyhough
—
- Appointed
- 22 June 2021

